Friday Fess-up: 4th April

Hello hello!  Another Friday, another fess-up!  And this week really has the feel of a naughty confession because I hardly did anything at all.  I caught a ride with my in-laws up to Scotland and, while I may have missed the sunny weather down South, I finally managed to switch off for a few days.

So not much to report on my end.  Hope you’ve had a good week!

M.

This week I have been mostly… playing with rough collie puppies in Liverpool, searching the country for standard poodle puppies, sleeping in, listening to the lambs baa-ing across the river, messing around on the blog, and doing a bit more soul searching.

That all doesn’t sound like much, so here’s my trusty table which always makes my look busier than I am…

Slide1

This week I have mostly been reading…

Have a great weekend!

 

Leave a Reply

